2024 Chinese Drama List

Qu Gaowei (曲高位) Profile

Qu Gaowei

Qu Gaowei(曲高位), born on May 3, 1980, in Shandong Province, is a Chinese actor.

His major works include Sweet Dreams, The Rise of Phoenixes, The Great Craftsman, Tribes and Empires: Storm of Prophecy, Master of My Own, etc.

Basic Info

Qu Gaowei

Stage Name: Qu Gaowei
Chinese Name: Qu Gao Wei / 曲高位
Place of Birth: Shandong
Nationality: China
Birthday: May 03, 1980 (Age: 44)
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Height: 180cm (5'10")
Blood Type: O
Fandom Name: 个曲奇
Instagram: -
Weibo: 曲高位


  1. Education: he studied at The Central Academy Of Drama and majored in Performing Arts.



  • The Blizzard(Huang Tian Cheng)(2018)
  • The Deadly Bullet(Chen Peng Ju)(2013)
Top Contributer Edit this page
Spread the love


Required fields are marked *