Chinese Actress List >>>
Esther YuZhao LusiDilraba Dilmurat

Qin Hao (秦昊) Profile

Qin Hao

Qin Hao(秦昊) born on May 19, 1978, in Shenyang, Liaoning Province, is a Chinese actor.

His main works include Blind Massage, The Legend of the Demon Cat, The Bad Kids, The Song of Glory, Left Right, etc.

Basic Info

Qin Hao

Stage Name: Qin Hao
Chinese Name: Qin Hao / 秦昊
Place of Birth: Shenyang, Liaoning
Nationality: China
Birthday: May 19, 1978
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Height: 181cm (5’11”)
Weight: 65kg (143 lbs)
Blood Type: A
Weibo: 秦昊


  1. His agent is Qin Hao Studio.
  2. Education: Qin Hao graduated from  The Central Academy of Drama.
  3. Qin Hao’s wife is Annie Yi.
  4. On July 14, 2014, Qin Hao proposed to Annie Yi.
  5. On June 28, 2016, his wife gave birth to a daughter, nicknamed Little Rice, in the United States.



  • The Pioneer(Chen Du Xiu)(2021)
  • Lord of Shanghai 2(Mr. Huang Pei Yu)(2020)
  • My Best Summer(Radio DJ)(2019)
  • The Shadow Play(Jiang Zi Cheng)(2019)
  • Last Letter(Yin Chuan)(2018)
  • Namiya(Hao Bo)(2017)
  • The Legend of the Demon Cat(Chen Yun Qiao / Chen Xuan Li)(2017)
  • Lord of Shanghai(Huang Peiyu)(2017)
  • Crosscurrent(Gao Chun)(2016)
  • Chongqing Hot Pot(Xu Dong)(2016)
  • Spicy Hot In Love(Li Xiao Yang)(2016)
  • Another Woman(Li Yao)(2015)
  • Rock Hero(Wu Wei)(2015)
  • The Queens(Zhang Yi)(2015)
  • Red Amnesia(Zhang Bing)(2014)
  • Forever Young(Zheng Tian Liang)(2014)
  • The Nightingale(Zhu Chong Yi)(2013)
  • Mystery(Qiao Yong Zhao)(2012)
  • The Zodiac Mystery(Zhao Pin)(2012)
  • The Next Magic(Liang Hai En)(2012)
  • Tokyo Newcomer(Yoshiryu)(2012)
  • The Flowers of War(Training Team Warrior)(2011)
  • The First President(Zhang Ji)(2011)
  • Chongqing Blues(Xiao Hao)(2010)
  • Spring Fever(Jiang Cheng)(2009)
  • After This Our Exile(Bus driver)(2006)
  • Shanghai Dreams(Li Jun)(2005)

TV Shows

  • Game Of Shark(2021)
  • Go Fighting! Treasure Tour 2(2021)
  • Roast: Season 5(2021)
  • Show Up! Suspects(2020)
  • My Dearest Ladies: Season 2(2020)
  • I am the Actor: Showdown of the Top(2019)
  • Top Funny Comedian: Season 2(2016)
Top ContributerEdit this page
Spread the love


Required fields are marked *