Chinese Celebrity List >>>
Xu KaiZhao LusiYang Yang

Gao Xin (高鑫) Profile

Gao Xin

Gao Xin(高鑫), born in Beijing on December 11, 1976, is a Chinese actor.

In 1996, he entered the entertainment industry by appearing in his first TV series San Mao Liu Lang Ji / 三毛流浪记.

His main works include Romance in the Rain, Battle of Changsha, Nirvana in Fire, All is Well, Octogenarian and the 90s, Mom Wow, etc.


Basic Info

Gao Xin

Stage Name: Gao Xin
Chinese Name: 高鑫
Birth Name: Gao Hong Xian / 高泓贤
Place of Birth: Beijing
Nationality: China
Birthday: December 11, 1976
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Height: 180cm (5’10”)
Weight: 70kg (154 lbs)
Blood Type: A
Fandom Name: 蜡笔小鑫
Weibo: 高鑫


  1. Gao Xin’s agent is Heru Studio.
  2. Education: he graduated from Beijing Film Academy and Majored in Performing Arts.
  3. Gao Xin’s wife is Chinese actress Wang Yinan.
  4. In July 2007, Gao Xin and Wang Yinan registered their marriage in Shanghai.
  5. In 2009, Gao Xin and Wang Yinan held their wedding in Tianjin.


  • Mom Wow(Tian Si Yang)(2022)
  • Lady of Law(Jian Pei Ran)(2022)
  • Glory of Special Forces(Qin Feng)(2022)
  • People’s Property(Pi Dan)(2021)
  • Octogenarian and the 90s(Guo Tie Lin)(2021)
  • All is Well(Su Ming Zhe)(2019)
  • Bloody Romance(Physician Chen Mo)(2018)
  • Emergency Department Doctors(Zhang Zhang)(2017)
  • Healing Master(Jiang Moran)(2017)
  • Surgeons(Xiu Min Qi)(2017)
  • Razor(Lin Sen)(2017)
  • Full House of Happiness(Du Si Yuan)(2017)
  • Rookie Agent Rouge(“Shadow” Zhou Hanguang)(2016)
  • Noble Aspirations(Blood Sucking Old Demon)(2016)
  • Hunter(Qin Tian Ming)(2016)
  • Through The Mystery(Hao Hao)(2016)
  • Nirvana in Fire(Xiao Jing Xuan)(2015)
  • The Disguiser(Zhang Yue Yin)(2015)
  • All Quiet in Peking(Zhang Yue Yin)(2014)
  • Battle of Changsha(Liu Ming Han)(2014)
  • The Distance to Love(Wei Tian Shu)(2013)
  • Da Ming Detective Story(Yu Renjie)(2013)
  • Happy Marshal(Jade Emperor)(2012)
  • Xiang Qi Mi Ren(Fang Gang)(2010)
  • Entangling Love in Shanghai(Zhang Gui Ting)(2010)
  • Qi Jian(Ma Yi Fan)(2008)
  • Another Lifetime of Fate – The Legend of Meng Li Jun(The Emperor)(2007)
  • Chuan Qi Huan Xiang Yin Shang(Ha Lun)(2006)
  • Can Jian Zhen Jiang Hu(Liu Fei Teng)(2004)
  • Romance in the Rain(Lu Er Hao)(2001)


  • Ulterior Motive(Xiao Qiang)(2015)
  • Drug War(Xiao Dian)(2013)
  • The Unfortunate Car(Guest Role)(2012)
  • Case Sensitive(Luo Su)(2011)
  • Reviving of Beichuan(Sun Xue Lin)(2011)
  • Crash Landing(Xiao Fei)(2000)
Top Contributer Edit this page
Spread the love


Required fields are marked *