Chinese Celebrity List >>>
Xu KaiZhao LusiYang Yang

Xu Haiqiao (Joe) Profile

Xu Haiqiao

Xu Haiqiao(徐海乔, Joe), born on April 17, 1983, in Jinan City, Shandong Province, is a Chinese actor.

In May 2014, he was known for his role as Meng Xuanlang in the immortal drama The Journey of Flower.

His main works include The Dream of Red Mansions, Revive, Detective Samoyeds, Lost Love in Times, The Dark Lord, Starlight, etc.

Basic Info

Xu Haiqiao

Stage Name: Xu Haiqiao
Chinese Name: Xu Haiqiao / 徐海乔
Birth Name: Xu Yao / 徐垚
English Name: Joe
Place of Birth: Jinan, Shandong
Nationality: China
Birthday: April 17, 1983
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Height: 180cm (5’10”)
Weight: 67kg (147.4 lbs)
Blood Type:
Fandom Name: Hai Bao / 海宝
Weibo: 徐海乔


  1. Xu Haiqiao’s agent is Beijing Shengshidehe Intertainal Culture.
  2. Education: he graduated from Shanghai Theatre Academy and majored in Performing Arts.
  3. He is a person who is easily shy.
  4. He will bring his own pillow on trips because he has poor sleep quality and is not used to sleeping on hotel pillows.
  5. He finds him most charming when he smiles.
  6. Favorite animes: Inuyasha, One Piece, Doraemon.
  7. Favorite color: green.
  8. He loves to travel.
  9. He does exercise when he is in a bad mood.
  10. Xu Haiqiao likes to skateboard, ski, and ice skate.
  11. The animals he is most afraid of are geckos, lizards, crocodiles and other reptiles.


  • Love Between Fairy and Devil(苍兰诀)(Rong Hao)(2022)
  • A Dream of Splendor(Ou Yang Xu)(2022)
  • Marvelous Women(Ren Xue Tang)(2021)
  • A Little Thing Called First Love(Lu Peng / Teacher Lu)(2019)
  • Starlight(Shen Jun Yi)(2018)
  • The Dark Lord(Ye Xiao Tian | Ye Xiao An)(2018)
  • Let’s Shake It!(Bai Yu)(2017)
  • Lost Love in Times(Yuan Zhan)(2017)
  • Detective Samoyeds: Season 2(Samo Duo Luo)(2017)
  • Detective Samoyeds(Samo Dou Luo)(2017)
  • Kun Lun Que(Zhong Li)(2017)
  • Hot Girl(Yang Deng)(2016)
  • Demon Girl(Wang Shao Tang)(2016)
  • Revive(Feng Jing)(2016)
  • Zhen Ming Tian Zi(Han Ling Er)(2016)
  • The Story of Furong(Qin Zi Que)(2015)
  • The Journey of Flower(Meng Xuan Lang)(2015)
  • My Amazing Bride(Yu Wan Quan)(2015)
  • The Dream of Red Mansions(Liu Xiang Lian)(2010)


  • A Love Story of Assassin(Si Ma Sheng An)(2022)
  • Love Story in London(Chen Fang)(2021)
  • Dead Sign(Support Role)(2013)
  • Beginning of the Great Revival(Qu Qiu Bai)(2011)

TV Show

  • My Little One(2018)
  • See Where You Go(2016)
  • Date Super Star(2016)
Top Contributer Edit this page
Spread the love


Required fields are marked *