Chinese Actress List >>>
Esther YuZhao LusiDilraba Dilmurat

Huang Jue (黄觉) Profile

Huang Jue

Huang Jue(黄觉), born on August 7, 1974, in Nanning, Guangxi Zhuang Autonomous Region, is a Chinese actor, model, and musician.

He entered the modeling industry in 1995, mainly as a print advertising model. Then he start his acting career in 2002 when he appeared in the movie Baober in Love.

He played the role of “An Officer” in the movie Letter From An Unknown Woman directed by Xu Jinglei in 2004. In 2009, he played the role of Fan Liuyuan in the drama Love In A Fallen City.

On October 21, 2014, he appeared in the urban fantasy drama City of Fantasy as psychiatrist Zhang Wen. In 2015 he appeared in the movie The Final Master and the emotional drama I’m Your All Match and Forever Love.

On January 11, 2022, he starred in the time loop sketch Reset. On April 2, the movie The Victims, starring him was released.

Basic Info

Huang Jue

Stage Name: Huang Jue
Chinese Name: Huang Jue/黄觉
Birth Name: Huang Jue/黄珏
Place of Birth: Nanning, Guangxi
Nationality: China
Birthday: August 07, 1974
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Height: 184cm (6’0″)
Blood Type: A
Fandom Name: Jue Fen/觉粉
Weibo: 黄觉


  1. Huang Jue’s agent is Rosat.
  2. Education: he studied at the Guangxi Arts Institute and majored in dance.
  3. In July 2011, Huang Jue and Mai Zi got married.
  4. On December 25, 2011, Huang Jue’s wife gave birth to a son, named Xiao Hetao.
  5. On March 18, 2014, Huang Jue’s wife gave birth to a daughter.



  • The Victims(Zheng Wei)(2022)
  • The Truth(Main Role)(2021)
  • The Day We Lit Up the Sky(Xian Yu Wang)(2021)
  • A Fangirl's Romance(Ye Wei Jun)(2021)
  • The Old Town Girls(Lao Du)(2020)
  • Gone With The Light(Zhao Feng)(2019)
  • The Wild Goose Lake(Brother Yan)(2019)
  • Better Days(Lao Yang)(2019)
  • A City Called Macau(Shi Qi Lan)(2019)
  • Savage(Zhang)(2019)
  • Long Day's Journey Into Night(Luo Hongwu)(2018)
  • The Lady in the Portrait(Qian Long)(2017)
  • The Hidden Sword(Imposter of Shen Feixue)(2017)
  • Ash(Du Guojin)(2017)
  • Only the Wind Knows(Lei Guan / "Old Guan")(2017)
  • Kill Time(Wang Dui Zhang)(2016)
  • The Final Master(Lin Xi Wen)(2015)
  • Fallen City(Liu Chuan)(2013)
  • Falling Flowers(Xiao Jun)(2013)
  • Better and Better(Sun Xiang Cheng)(2013)
  • Beginning of the Great Revival(Li Da)(2011)
  • Wheat(Xia)(2009)
  • The Door(Hong Yuan)(2007)
  • Everlasting Regret(Kela)(2005)
  • Letter From An Unknown Woman(Army officer)(2004)
  • Baober in Love(Liu Zhi)(2004)
Top Contributer Edit this page
Spread the love


Required fields are marked *