2024 Chinese Drama List

Zhang Tianyang (张天阳) Profile

Zhang Tianyang

Zhang Tianyang(张天阳), born on November 2, 1987, in Tangshan City, Hebei Province, is a Chinese actor.

His main works include In Love with Power, Nothing Gold Can Stay, Listening Snow Tower, Demi-Gods and Semi-Devils, Sword Snow Stride, Who Rules The World, etc.

Basic Info

Zhang Tianyang

Stage Name: Zhang Tianyang
Chinese Name: Zhang Tian Yang / 张天阳
Nickname: Shi Wu Ye
Place of Birth: Tangshan, Tianjin
Nationality: China
Birthday: November 02, 1987
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Height: 184cm (6’0″)
Blood Type: AB
Fandom Name: Nuan Yang / 暖阳
Weibo: 张天阳


  1. Zhang Tianyang’s agent is H&R Century Pictures.
  2. Education: Zhang Tianyang graduated from The Central Academy of Drama.



  • Fa Hai(Pei De Wen / Fa Hai)(2018)
  • Easy Life(Shi Ran)(2016)
Spread the love
Related Posts
Show More


Required fields are marked *