2024 Chinese Drama List

Ian Wang (Wang Yanlin) Profile

Wang Yanlin

Ian Wang(Wang Yanlin, 王彦霖) born on July 28, 1989, in Anshan, Liaoning, is a Chinese actor.

In June 2011, he acted in his first TV series My Splendid Life. In 2015, he became known to the audience as Gu Xuanwu in WuXin: The Monster Killer. In 2021, Litter To Glitter which starred Ian was released.

Basic Info

Wang Yanlin

Stage Name: Wang Yanlin
Chinese Name: Wang Yan Lin(王彦霖)
English Name: Ian Wang
Place of Birth: Anshan, Liaoning
Nationality: China
Birthday: July 28, 1989 (Age: 34)
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Height: 184cm (6'0")
Weight: 72kg (158.4 lbs)
Blood Type: B
Instagram: -
Weibo: 王彦霖


  1. Ian Wang's agency is LONGHUFENGYUN FILM & TV CULTURE.
  2. Education: he studied acting at the Shanghai Theater Academy.
  3. Sleeps late at the night.
  4. Likes to watch comedy.
  5. Loves photography.
  6. He has a large collection of cameras.
  7. Favorite Fruit: watermelon.
  8. Prefer KFC over McDonald's.
  9. He is afraid of height.
  10. Wife: Ai Jiani.
  11. On May 20, 2021, Ian Wang announced that he and his girlfriend Ai Jiani had received a marriage certificate, and released the marriage certificate and a set of sweet photos together.



TV Show

  • When We Write Lovestory(平行时空遇见你)(2020)
  • Forget Me Not Cafe 2(忘不了餐厅第二季)(2020)
  • The Irresistible(元气满满的哥哥)(2020)
  • The Protectors(小小的追球)(2019)
  • Keep Running(奔跑吧)(2019)
  • Hi Roommate(Hi室友)(2018)
Top Contributer Edit this page
Spread the love
Related Posts


Required fields are marked *