2024 Chinese Drama List

Wang Zhifei (王志飞) Profile

Wang Zhifei

Wang Zhifei(王志飞), born on March 20, 1965, in Beijing, China, is a Chinese actor.

His major works include The Road to Ordinary, Rose War, Simmer Down, Fantastic Doctors, The Dance of the Storm, The Infiltrator, etc.

Basic Info

Wang Zhifei

Stage Name: Wang Zhifei
Chinese Name: Wang Zhi Fei / 王志飞
Nickname: Lao Da
Place of Birth: Beijing
Nationality: China
Birthday: March 20, 1965 (Age: 59)
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Height: 181cm (5'11")
Weight: 70kg (154 lbs)
Blood Type: B
Instagram: -
Weibo: 王志飞


  1. Education: Wang Zhifei studied at The Central Academy of Drama.
  2. His ex-girlfriend is Zhang Xinyi.
  3. Wang Zhifei's wife is Zhang Dinghan, an actress.



  • The Bravest(Jiang Da Jun)(2019)
  • The Bugle from Gutian(Zhu De)(2019)
  • Once Again(Lu Jian Guo)(2017)
  • The Crossing 2(Captain Chen)(2015)
  • Lost and Love(Zeng Yong Qiang)(2015)
  • The Crossing(Captain Chen)(2014)
  • Badges Of Fury(Mr. Mai)(2013)
  • Under the Influence(President Zhao)(2011)

Top Contributer Edit this page
Spread the love


Required fields are marked *