2023 Chinese Drama List

He Saifei (何赛飞) Profile

He Saifei

He Saifei(何赛飞) was born on April 11, 1963, in Daishan County, Zhoushan City, Zhejiang Province, and is a Chinese actress and Shaoxing opera artist.

Her main works include Xiao Zhuang Epic, Da Zhai Men, My Dearest, Sweet Life, Lost in the Kunlun Mountains, etc.

Basic Info

He Saifei

Stage Name: He Saifei
Chinese Name: He Sai Fei / 何赛飞
Place of Birth: Zhoushan City, Zhejiang
Nationality: China
Birthday: April 11, 1963
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Height: 160cm (5’2″)
Blood Type: AB
Weibo: 何赛飞_


  1. Education: He Saifei studied at Zhejiang Art School.
  2. He Saifei’s husband is Yang Nan.



  • Goddesses in the Flames of War(Shui Qin Niang)(2018)
  • Lord of Shanghai(Japan girl)(2017)
  • Super Express(Na Na Ma)(2016)
  • Lust, Caution(Mrs. Xiao)(2007)
  • Blush(Xiao He)(1996)
  • Temptress Moon(Xu Xiu Yi)(1996)
  • Raise the Red Lantern(Mei Shan)(1991)
Top Contributer Edit this page
Spread the love


Required fields are marked *