2024 Chinese Drama List

Liu Meihan (Mikan Ryu)Profile

Liu Meihan

Liu Meihan(刘美含, Mikan Ryu), born on April 9, 1991, in Shenzhen, Guangdong Province, is a Chinese actress and singer. 

In 2005, at the age of 14, she made her debut with the TV series The Diary of the Girl.  In 2009, she participated in Hunan TV's Super Girl and ranked in the top 15. She then joined the Chinese, Korean and Thai multinational girl group i Me and officially started her singing career.

In 2012, Liu Meihan went solo after the disbandment of i Me and focused on her acting career. Her main works include Fairytale, Fool in Love with You, Fifteen Years to Wait for Migratory Birds, Fighting for Love, Lady Tough, and so on.

Basic Info

Liu Meihan

Stage Name: Liu Meihan
Chinese Name: Liu Mei Han / 刘美含
English Name: Mikan Ryu
Nickname: Mi Kang, Xin Zi, Kang Shu, Da Ju Zi
Place of Birth: Shenzhen, Guangdong
Nationality: China
Birthday: April 09, 1991 (Age: 33)
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Height: 157cm (5'1")
Weight: 39kg (85.8 lbs)
Blood Type: B
Fandom Name: Mimosa Pudica / 含羞草
Instagram: -
Weibo: 刘美含


  1. Liu Meihan's agent is Tongle Entertainment.
  2. Education: she studied at Beijing Foreign Studies University.
  3. She can speak Chinese, English, Korean, Thai, and Japanese.



TV Show

  • The Sound: Season 3(2019)
  • Super Nova Games(2018)
Top Contributer Edit this page
Spread the love


Required fields are marked *