Chinese Actress List >>>
Xing FeiZhao LusiBai Lu

Fifteen Years to Wait for Migratory Birds – Zhang Ruoyun, Sun Yi

Fifteen Years to Wait for Migratory Birds is an urban youthful romantic drama directed by Ke Hanchen and Li Hongyu, starring Zhang Ruoyun, Sun Yi, Deng Lun, Zhang Xueying, Chung Lin, Liu Meihan, Zhu Yuanbing, and Dai Chao.

The drama is based on Ying Feng's novel of the same name, which tells the story of a group of young partners, mainly Pei Shangxuan and Li Li, who keep "sweating" for their dreams, their future, and their youth, and strive to move forward for a better tomorrow.


Fifteen Years to Wait for Migratory Birds

English Title: Fifteen Years to Wait for Migratory Birds
Chinese Title: 十五年等待候鸟
Genre: Urban, Youth, School, Romance
Tag: Friends to Lovers, Enemies to Lovers, Love Triangle, Terminal illness, Student, High School
Episodes: 24
Duration: 45 min.
Director: Ke Hanchen
Writer: Xu Luyan, Jin Guodong
Producer: Zhou Dan, He Jin
Released Date: 2016-03-16
Broadcast Website: China Zone, Viki



Li Li and Pei Shangxuan met when they were thirteen years old. Li Li immediately fell in love with this cool-looking boy and read his soft heart hidden under the cold surface.

However, to Pei Shangxuan, Li Li was just an ordinary good student, and they lived in two different worlds.

What awaited them afterward was a long fifteen years.

During these fifteen years, there were too many changes, friends and lovers around Pei Shangxuan came and went, but Li Li was the only one who stayed there and appeared by his side silently when he needed company.

However, what Pei Shangxuan didn’t know was that Li Li had wished countless times that she could stop liking him who seemed to never be available, but she couldn’t do it.

When Pei Shangxuan gradually realized Li Li’s affection for him, Li Li suddenly decided to get married, and Pei Shangxuan knew that there must be a secret.


There are no reviews for the show. Be the first to Write a review.
    Spread the love
    You May Also LikeRelated Posts


    Required fields are marked *