Chinese Actress List >>>
Bai LuWang YuwenZhao Lusi

Ye Qing (叶青) Profile

Ye Qing

Ye Qing(叶青) was born on November 13, 1988, in Hulunbeier, Inner Mongolia, and is a Chinese actress.

Her major works include Scarlet Heart, Scarlet Heart 2, Love & Life & Lie, Under the Power, etc.

Basic Info

Ye Qing

Stage Name: Ye Qing
Chinese Name: 叶青
English Name: Julia
Place of Birth: Hulunbeier, Inner Mongolia
Nationality: China
Birthday: November 13, 1988
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Height: 165cm (5’4″)
Weight: 42kg (92.4 lbs)
Blood Type: B
Fandom Name: Qing Ye / 青叶
Weibo: 叶青Julia


  1. Ye Qing’s agent is Firefly Time.
  2. Education: Ye Qing graduated from Beijing Film Academy.
  3. Hobbies: watching movies, painting, and writing.
  4. Favorite fashion items are earrings and rings.



  • My War(Wang Wen Jun)(2016)
  • My Best Friend's Wedding(Ma Li)(2016)
  • Detective Chinatown(Bride)(2015)
  • Mr. Six(Member of Ocean Fire Staff)(2015)
  • Brotherhood of Blades(Zhang Yan)(2014)
  • Urban Games(Syndra Zhang)(2013)
  • Man of Tai Chi(Qing Sha)(2013)
  • Love On That Day(Xiao Ya)(2012)
Top Contributer Edit this page
Spread the love


Required fields are marked *