Chinese Celebrity List >>>
Xu KaiZhao LusiYang Yang

Liang Aiqi (梁爱琪) Profile

Liang Aiqi

Liang Aiqi(梁爱琪), born in Qingdao, Shandong Province on February 17, 1977, is a Chinese actress.

Her major works include 突然心动, The Murder in Kairoutei, etc.

Basic Info

Liang Aiqi

Stage Name: Liang Aiqi
Chinese Name: Liang Ai Qi / 梁爱琪
Birth Name: Liang Yun / 梁芸
Place of Birth: Qingdao, Shandong
Nationality: China
Birthday: February 17, 1977
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Height: 172cm (5’7″)
Weight: 50kg (110 lbs)
Blood Type: A
Fandom Name: 爱琪七粉
Weibo: 梁爱琪


  1. Liang Aiqi graduated from the College of Military Culture of the PLA National Defense University and majored in Performing Arts.
  2. She is an actor in the Drama Troupe of the General Political Department of the Chinese People’s Liberation Army.


  • The Murder in Kairoutei(Ji Dong Mei)(2022)
  • Grand Canal(Gui Hua)(2022)
  • To Our Dreamland of Ice(Qu Jie / adult)(2022)
  • The Last Goodbye to Mama(Editor-in-Chief Guan)(2021)
  • One and Only(Qi Zhen Zhen)(2021)
  • Good Rain Knows the Season(Chen Gui Yun)(2021)
  • Don’t Disturb My Study(Xiao Ran’s mother)(2021)
  • Love Is Sweet([Yuan Shuai’s mother)(2020)
  • Joy of Life(Empress Dowager, Northern Qi)(2019)
  • The Galloped Era(Chang Han Kun)(2019)
  • Go Go Squid!(Shang Yan’s stepmother)(2019)
  • The Snow Lady Army(Wang Feng Gai)(2019)
  • Love, Just Come(Su Nan)(2017)
  • You Are My Sisters(Zhang Liyuan)(2015)
  • Rid of the Bandits(Miao Xiao Ling)(2014)
  • Operation Sirius(A’Yu)(2013)
  • Family Portrait(Chen Mei Lin)(2010)
  • Young People of Our Village(Yuan Fang)(2005)
  • Interpol China: September Storm(Lin Fang)(2003)


  • Saving General Yang(Princess Pan)(2013)
Top Contributer Edit this page
Spread the love


Required fields are marked *