2024 Chinese Drama List

Zhao Yuanyuan (赵圆圆) Profile

Zhao Yuanyuan

Zhao Yuanyuan(赵圆圆) was born on September 6, 1990, in Nanjing, Jiangsu, China, and is a Chinese actress.

Her main works include Serenade of Peaceful Joy, Game Changer, My Fated Boy, Liar's Love, etc.

Basic Info

Zhao Yuanyuan

Stage Name: Zhao Yuanyuan
Chinese Name: Zhao Yuan Yuan / 赵圆圆
Place of Birth: Nanjing, Jiangsu
Nationality: China
Birthday: September 06, 1990 (Age: 33)
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Height: 167cm (5'5")
Blood Type: O
Fandom Name: Ai Yuan / 艾圆
Instagram: -
Weibo: 演员赵圆圆


  1. Education: Zhao Yuanyuan graduated from Beijing Film Academy.



  • Rules of Love(Zhao Yuan's Colleague)(2019)
  • Green Snake(Mu Yao)(2019)
  • Bad Daddy(Xiao Jia Jia)(2018)
  • The Sword Identity(Lady Qiu)(2012)

Top Contributer Edit this page
Spread the love


Required fields are marked *