2023 Chinese Drama List

Qi Ye Xue – Li Qin, Joseph Zeng

Qi Ye Xue (Seven Nights Of Snow) is a historical wuxia drama directed by Ren Haitao and Liang Shengquan, starring Li Qin and Joseph Zeng.

The drama is adapted from the novel of the same name by Cang Yue.


Qi Ye Xue

English Title: Qi Ye Xue
Chinese Title: 七夜雪
Genre: Historical, Fantasy, Wuxia, Romance, Drama
Episodes: 36
Duration: 45 min.
Director: Ren Haitao, Liang Shengquan
Producer: Jiang Luyan, Yang Bei, Su Li, Wang Xiaoyan
Released Date: -
Broadcast Website: iQIYI



The unruly swordsman Huo Zhanbai, who seeks medicine for his friend's child, meets the medicine master Xue Ziye, the leader of the Valley of Medicine.

Over eight years, the two develop feelings for each other. These two individuals with their strong beliefs go from being rivals to becoming close friends who deeply understand each other.

However, due to the responsibilities they each carry, they find it difficult to express their love, leading to a story of eternal separation between heaven and earth.


There are no reviews for the show. Be the first to Write a review.
    Spread the love
    You May Also LikeRelated Posts
    Show More


    Required fields are marked *