2024 Chinese Drama List

We Are The Future – Wang Ziqi, Fu Weilun

We Are The Future is a youth, sports drama directed by Sha Weiqi and Xia Hao, starring Wang Ziqi, Fu Weilun, Jiang Zhenyu, Zong Yuanyuan, Dai Yunfan, Yang Yuting, Liu Zhehui, Yang Dongqi, and Yang Xiaoran.

Set against the backdrop of an archery competition, this drama tells the story of two groups of people of the same age in different generations in an overlapping time and space


We Are The Future

English Title: We Are The Future
Chinese Title: 白羽流星
Genre: Youth, Sport, Fantasy
Episodes: 24
Duration: 45 min.
Director: Sha Weiqi, Xiao Hao
Writer: Chen Tailong, Wang Youfei, Li Ximan
Producer: Li Yining, Tao Yong, Jiang Zhifang
Product Company: Litian TV & Film, Hunantv.com Interactive Entertainment Media
Released Date: -
Broadcast Website: MGTV



In 2000, Zhou Tianyu died in an “accident”. 20 years later, his son Zhou Xingchen, with thoughts for his father, pulled an old bow belonging to his father.

A miracle happened, Zhou Tianyu, who had not yet had an accident in 1999, crossed over to 2019 and met his son and wife whom he had never met.

During this time of hiding his identity and reuniting with his family, Zhou Tianyu not only gained affection and love but also accidentally found out the fishy behind the “accident” back then.


There are no reviews for the show. Be the first to Write a review.
    Spread the love
    You May Also LikeRelated Posts
    Show More


    Required fields are marked *