2023 Chinese Drama List

Thirteen Years of Dust – Chen Jianbin, Chen Xiao, Chuo Ni

Thirteen Years of Dust is a suspenseful crime drama directed by Liu Haibo, led by Chen Jianbin, Chen Xiao, and Chuo Ni, co-starring Wang Xiao, Niu Piao, Wang Zhengquan, Li Xiaoqiang, Liu Bateer, Dong Hai, Zhao Zhuoting, Jia Xiaohan, with special appearances by Liu Mintao, Zuo Xiaoqing, Yu Entai, Tan Kai, Zheng Qi, Zhang Yichi, Dong Qing, Wang Xiaokun, Nie Yuan.

The drama is adapted from Lou Xiaopeng's novel "An Ye Zhi Guang / 黯夜之光."


Thirteen Years of Dust

English Title: Thirteen Years of Dust
Chinese Title: 尘封十三载, 黯夜明探
Genre: Suspense, Crime, Thriller
Tag: Investigation, Police Officer Male Lead, Adapted From A Novel
Episodes: 24
Duration: 38 min.
Director: Liu Haibo
Writer: Lou Xiaopeng
Producer: Niu Jixin, Yin Xiaoye, Wang Yexun, Fang Zheng, Yang Jing
Product Company: iQIYI, Jiu Ye Shi Dai
Released Date: 2023-04-06
Broadcast Website: iQIYI



Thirteen years later, the murderer of the 1997 South City mystery has resurfaced.

As the real killer was never traced, the police officer Wei Zhengrong left the force with a pity.

Lu Xingzhi, who was once a new police officer, has become a mature and meticulous detective.

Thirteen years later, the coincidence of the evidence in the case brings the two detectives together again.

The work together to track down the real killer...


There are no reviews for the show. Be the first to Write a review.
    Spread the love
    You May Also LikeRelated Posts
    Show More


    Required fields are marked *